Upon registering to use the BRS Tee Booking System, Members wishing to use the system will need to have their accounts enabled before they can make a booking.
If a member is disabled in the system:
- they will not be able to login to the system.
- they will not appear in the pop up menu.
- they will still receive text messages and emails.
Next: Read our section on User Management